General Assembly

The General Assembly (GA) has established three advisory committees: an external Scientific Advisory Board to advise the Director, as well as a Remuneration Committee and a Strategy Committee consisting of a delegation of GA members.

The General Assembly is the ultimate authority of CESSDA ERIC and consists of the members and observers of CESSDA. The GA meets every six months.

The Chair of the GA is Helena Laaksonen, Director of FSD.

The Vice-Chair is Matthias Reiter-Pázmándy, Austrian Ministry of Education, Science, Research BMBWF.

If you require more information about the upcoming event, please contact Nina Bakanova.

Loading the web debug toolbar…
Attempt #